North & South America



Tour Operator        
Website                              Email  

ARGENTINA

Coral Travel       www.coraltravel.com.ar     coral@coraltravel.com.ar   

BRAZIL

Latitudes Viagens de Conhecimento www.latitudes.com.br  latitudes@latitudes.com.br 
URSA TOURS, Sao Paulo www.ursatours.com.br ursa@ursatours.com.br

CANADA



On The Go Tours  www.onthegotours.com info@onthegotours.com
Great Canadian Travel,Winnipeg   www.greatcanadiantravel.com info@gctc-mst.com
Wells Gray Tours, Kamloops www.wellsgraytours.com info@wellsgraytours.com

COSTA RICA

Agencia de Viajes Miki S.A., San Jose    www.mta.co.cr guita@mikitravel.net

USA

Borton Overseas, MN    www.bortonoverseas.com/scandinavia   info@bortonoverseas.com
Brekke Tours & Travel, ND www.brekketours.com  tours@brekketours.com
Continental Journeys, Los Angeles  www.continentaljourneys.com info@continentaljourneys.com
Explor Cruises, WA www.explorcruises.com info@explorcruises.com
Five Stars of Scandinavia www.5stars-scandinavia.com info@5stars-scandinavia.com
Iceland Adventure/Horses North, LLC  www.icelandadventure.com horsesnorth@taconic.net
Nordic Destinations, MN www.nordic-destinations.com Info@nordic-destinations.com
Nordic Saga Tours, WA www.nordicsaga.com susie@nordicsaga.com
Nordika Travel USA  www.nordikatravel.com sales@nordikatravel.com
On The Go Tours www.onthegotours.com info@onthegotours.com
ScanAm World Tours, Inc.  www.scandinaviantravel.com info@scanamtours.com
Scantours, CA www.scantours.net info@scantours.com
Tenon Tours, MA www.tenontours.com iceland@tenontours.com
Voyager Vacations, FL www.voyager-vacations.com lspina@voyager-vacations.com