North & South America



 Tour Operator        
 Website                               Email  

 ARGENTINA

 Coral Travel        www.coraltravel.com.ar      coral@coraltravel.com.ar   

 BRAZIL

 Latitudes Viagens de Conhecimento  www.latitudes.com.br   latitudes@latitudes.com.br 
 Oikos Tour Operator  www.oikos.tur.br  felipe@oikos.tur.br
 URSA TOURS, Sao Paulo  www.ursatours.com.br  ursa@ursatours.com.br

 CANADA



 Great Canadian Travel, Winnipeg    www.greatcanadiantravel.com  iceland@gctravel.ca
 MyEscapades by Huntington Inc.  www.myescapades.com  daniel@myesapades.ca
 On The Go Tours   www.onthegotours.com  info@onthegotours.com
 Trip Connoisseurs  www.tripconnoisseurs.com  info@tripconnoisseurs.com
 Tucan Travel  www.tucantravel.com  adventures@tucantravel.com
 Wells Gray Tours, Kamloops  www.wellsgraytours.com  info@wellsgraytours.com

 COSTA RICA

 Agencia de Viajes Miki S.A., San Jose     www.mta.co.cr  guita@mikitravel.net
 Terranova Diseño de Viajes   www.terranova.co.cr  ana.corrales@terranova.co.cr

 USA

 Borton Overseas, MN     www.bortonoverseas.com/scandinavia    info@bortonoverseas.com
 Brekke Tours & Travel, ND  www.brekketours.com   tours@brekketours.com
 Continental Journeys, Los Angeles   www.continentaljourneys.com  info@continentaljourneys.com
 Explor Cruises, WA  www.explorcruises.com  info@explorcruises.com
 Five Stars of Scandinavia  www.5stars-scandinavia.com  info@5stars-scandinavia.com
 Flash Tour USA  www.flashtourusa.com  reservation@flashtourusa.com
 Iceland Adventure/Horses North, LLC   www.icelandadventure.com  horsesnorth@taconic.net
 Nordic Destinations, MN  www.nordic-destinations.com/destinations/iceland/  Info@nordic-destinations.com
 Nordic Saga Tours, WA  www.nordicsaga.com  susie@nordicsaga.com
 Nordika Travel USA   www.nordikatravel.com  sales@nordikatravel.com
 On The Go Tours  www.onthegotours.com   info@onthegotours.com
 ScanAm World Tours, Inc.   www.scandinaviantravel.com  info@scanamtours.com
 Scantours, CA  www.scantours.net  info@scantours.com
 Tenon Tours, MA  www.tenontours.com  iceland@tenontours.com
 Tucan Travel  www.tucantravel.com  adventures@tucantravel.com