Europe


Tour Operator     Website  Email 

BELGIUM

Gallia Reizen http://www.gallia.be/ info@gallia.be
Modern Vikings http://www.modernvikings.be info@modernvikings.be
Nordic Info http://www.nordic.be/ info@nordic.be

DENMARK

Arctic Adventure, Copenhagen  http://www.arctic-adventure.dk/ aatour@arctic-adventure.dk
Go Nordic Tours, Copenhagen gonordic@gonordic.dk
Nordic Star, Alleroed http://nordicstar.dk/ booking@nordicstar.dk
North Travel, Taastrup http://www.northtravel.dk/ ag@northtravel.dk
Team Benns, Holstebro http://www.benns.dk/ group@benns.dk
Travel Nord, Kolding http://www.travelnord.dk/ info@travelnord.dk

FAROE ISLANDS

                                                           
GreenGate Incoming, Tórshavn http://www.greengate.fo/ info@greengate.fo

FINLAND

Travel Agency Matkapörssi Oy http://www.matkaporssi.com/ myynti@matkaporssi.com

FRANCE

Nord Espaces http://www.nord-espaces.com/ info@nord-espaces.com

GERMANY

Contrastravel https://www.contrastravel.com/ info@contrastravel.com
idr Island Direkt Reisen  http://www.islanddirekt.com/ info@islanddirekt.com
Island Erlebnisreisen Gmbh http://www.islanderlebnis.de/ info@islanderlebnis.de 
Islandspezialisten http://www.islandspezialisten.de/ info@islandspezialisten.de 
Nordic Team Travel http://www.nordic-team-travel.de/ info@nordic-team-travel.de 
Rotel Tours http://www.rotel.de/ info@rotel.de
Set Geo-Aktiv Reisen Gmbh http://www.set-geo-aktiv.de/ info@set-geo-aktiv.de

GREECE

NORDIX, Athens

http://www.nordix.gr thanos@nordix.gr

HOLLAND

Askja Reizen, Arnhem http://www.askja.nl/ info@askja.nl
BBI Travel, Eelde http://www.bbi-travel.nl/ info@bbi-travel.nl
Beluga Expeditions & Adventures http://www.belugareizen.nl/ info@belugareizen.nl
IJslandspecialist http://www.ijslandspecialist.nl/ info@ijslandspecialist.nl
IJsland Tours BV, Utrecht http://www.ijslandtours.nl info@ijslandtours.nl

HUNGARY

Tizi Travel, Budapest  http://tizi.hu/ tizi@tizi.hu

SPAIN

Viajes NEWS Madretierra http://www.newsmadretierra.com/  info@newsmadretierra.com

SWEDEN

Scandinavian Packages AB http://www.scandinavianpackages.com/ info@scandinavianpackages.com
Travel Nord http://www.travelnord.se info@travelnord.dk

UK

All Iceland http://www.all-iceland.co.uk/ info@all-iceland.co.uk
Baltic Travel Company http://www.baltictravelcompany.com/ info@baltictravelcompany.com
Cosmos Tours & Cruises http://www.cosmostoursandcruises.co.uk/ sales@cosmostours.co.uk
Best Served Scandinavia https://www.best-served.co.uk/ sales@best-served.co.uk
Iceland Pro Travel Ltd http://www.icelandprotravel.co.uk/ memo@icelandprotravel.co.uk
Iceland Traveller Ltd http://icelandtraveller.co.uk/
office@icelandtraveller.co.uk
Magnetic North Travel http://magneticnorthtravel.com holidays@magneticnorthtravel.com
Mighty Fine Company http://www.mightyfinecompany.com/ sales@mightyfinecompany.com
Nordic Experience UK http://www.nordicexperience.co.uk/ reservations@nordicexperience.co.uk
On The Go Tours  http://www.onthegotours.com info@onthegotours.com
ScanAdventures  http://www.scanadventures.co.uk youradventure@scanadventures.co.uk
Taber Holidays  https://www.taberhols.co.uk/ info@taberhols.co.uk