Europe


Tour Operator      Website   Email 

 BELGIUM

 Gallia Reizen  www.gallia.be  info@gallia.be
 Modern Vikings  www.modernvikings.be  info@modernvikings.be
 Nordic Info  www.nordic.be  ijsland@nordic.be
 Tui Belgium  www.tui.be  europe.backoffice@tui.be

 BULGARIA

 Rual Travel  www.rual-travel.com  rual@rual-travel.com

 DENMARK

 Arctic Adventure   www.arctic-adventure.dk  aatour@arctic-adventure.dk
 Nordic Star  www.nordicstar.dk  booking@nordicstar.dk
 North Travel   www.northtravel.dk  ag@northtravel.dk
 Travel Nord  www.travelnord.dk  info@travelnord.dk

 FAROE ISLANDS

                                                           
 GreenGate Incoming  www.greengate.fo  info@greengate.fo

 FRANCE

 Nord Espaces  www.nord-espaces.com  info@nord-espaces.com

 GERMANY

 Arktis Reisen Schehle  www.arktis-tours.de  info@arktis-tours.de
 contrastravel  www.contrastravel.com  info@contrastravel.com
 idr Island Direkt Reisen   www.islanddirekt.com  info@islanddirekt.com
 ISLAND Erlebnisreisen   www.islanderlebnis.de  info@islanderlebnis.de 
 Islandspezialisten  www.islandspezialisten.de  info@islandspezialisten.de
 ITG Island Tours GmbH   www.islandtours.de  team@islandtours.de
 Just Iceland  www.just-iceland.com  booking@just-iceland.com
 Rotel Tours  www.rotel.de  info@rotel.de
 Set Geo-Aktiv Reisen   www.set-geo-aktiv.de  info@set-geo-aktiv.de
 Skandinavische Reiseagentur  www.skandinavische-reiseagentur.com  info@skandinavische-reiseagentur.com

 GREECE

 Nordix

 www.nordix.gr  thanos@nordix.gr

 HOLLAND

 Askja Reizen  www.askja.nl  info@askja.nl
 BBI Travel  www.bbi-travel.nl  info@bbi-travel.nl
 Beluga Expeditions & Adventures  www.belugareizen.nl  info@belugareizen.nl
 IJslandspecialist  www.ijslandspecialist.nl  info@ijslandspecialist.nl
 IJsland Tours BV  www.ijslandtours.nl  info@ijslandtours.nl

 HUNGARY

 Tizi Travel   www.tizi.hu  tizi@tizi.hu

 SPAIN

 Viajes NEWS Madretierra  www.newsmadretierra.com  info@newsmadretierra.com

 SWEDEN

 Scandinavian Packages   www.scandinavianpackages.com    info@scandinavianpackages.com
 Travel Nord  www.travelnord.se  info@travelnord.dk

 SWITZERLAND

 Island Tours AG  www.islandtours.ch  team@islandtours.ch
 Nordic Tours  www.nordictours.ch  info@iceland.ch / info@nordictours.is

 UK

 All Iceland  www.all-iceland.co.uk  info@all-iceland.co.uk
 Baltic Travel Company  www.baltictravelcompany.com  info@baltictravelcompany.com
 Cosmos   www.cosmos.co.uk  sales@cosmos.co.uk
 Iceland Pro Travel   www.icelandprotravel.co.uk/iceland-holiday-packages/iceland-holiday-guided-tours/  sales@icelandprotravel.co.uk
 Iceland Traveller   www.icelandtraveller.co.uk 
 office@icelandtraveller.co.uk
 Magnetic North Travel  www.magneticnorthtravel.com  holidays@magneticnorthtravel.com
 Mighty Fine Company  www.mightyfinecompany.com  ask@mightyfinecompany.com
 Nordic Experience   www.nordicexperience.co.uk  reservations@nordicexperience.co.uk
 On The Go Tours   www.onthegotours.com  info@onthegotours.com
 Regent Holidays  www.regent-holidays.co.uk  regent@regentholidays.co.uk
 ScanAdventures   www.scanadventures.co.uk  youradventure@scanadventures.co.uk
 Super Break  www.superbreak.com  customerservice@superbreak.com
 Taber Holidays   www.taberhols.co.uk  info@taberhols.co.uk
 Tucan Travel  www.tucantravel.com  adventures@tucantravel.com