Asia, Pacific & Africa


 Tour Operator      Website   Email 

 AUSTRALIA

 Beyond Travel  www.beyondtravel.com.au   info@beyondtravel.com.au
 Eclipse Travel  www.eclipsetravel.com.au  enquiry@eclipsetravel.com.au
 Nordic Travel  www.nordictravel.com.au  info@nordictravel.com.au
 On The Go Tours   www.onthegotours.com  ozonline@onthegotours.com
 Tucan Travel  www.tucantravel.com  adventures@tucantravel.com

 HONG KONG

 Connexus Travel Ltd  www.connexustravel.com  leisure@connexustravel.com
 HK Student Travel Ltd  https://www.hkst.com/  extravel@hkst.com

 INDIA

 Amazing Vacations  www.amazingvacations.in  info@amazingvacations.in
 Countryside Adventure Holidays   www.countrysideindia.com  info@countrysideindia.com
 Erawan Travels  www.erawantravels.com  bhairavi@erawantravels.com
 Four Seasons Vacations   www.amazingjourneys.co.in/iceland.php  tours@fourseasonsvacations.co.in
 Namaste Tourism  http://www.namastetourism.com/package/grand-tour-of-iceland/     info@namastetourism.com
 Island Group  www.islandgroup.in  info@islandgroup.in
 Silver Line World Travel  www.silverlineworldtravel.com   info@slwt.net
 The Blueberry Trails  https://www.theblueberrytrails.com/  info@theblueberrytrails.com

 INDONESIA

 Dwidaya Tour  www.dwidayatour.co.id  online@dwidayatravel.com

 JAPAN

 Viking Inc / GSA of Icelandair   www.vikingtravel.jp  info@vikingtravel.jp

 MALAYSIA

 Asutra Holidays Sdn Bhd  www.asutra-holidays.my  asutraholidays@gmail.com
 PYO Travel (MY) Sdn Bhd  home.my.pyotravel.com  europe@pyotravel.com

 NEW ZEALAND

 Beyond Travel  www.beyondtravel.com.au  info@beyondtravel.com.au
 On The Go Tours   www.onthegotours.com  ozonline@onthegotours.com
 Tucan Travel  www.tucantravel.com  adventures@tucantravel.com

 SINGAPORE

 China Express Travel Pte Ltd  www.chinaexpress.com.sg  outbound@chinaexpress.com.sg 
 Pacific Arena Pte Ltd / PriceBreaker   https://www.pricebreaker.travel/iceland enquiry@pricebreaker.travel

 SOUTH AFRICA

 On The Go Tours  www.onthegotours.com  info@onthegotours.com

Four Seasons Vacations 

www.connexustravel.com